займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Tracklist)

A$AP Ferg will bring forth his long awaited debut LP, Trap Lord, on August 20 and has unveiled the tracklist to the forthcoming album. A$AP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Onyx, and Trinidad James will all make guest appearances on the 13-track LP. Hit the jump for the complete tracklist including the project’s lead single, “Shabba.”

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Previously: Video: A$AP Ferg Talks “Shabba” Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply