займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Tracklist)

Rich Gang release the official tracklist to their upcoming compilation Rich Gang compilation. The 13-track offering features the likes of YMCMB along with guest spots from Rick Ross, French Montana, Ace Hood, Yo Gotti, and more. The deluxe edition features three bonus tracks from Game, T.I., Meek Mill, and more. Hit the jump for the complete tracklist from the LP which arrives in stores July 23.

1. R.G. (ft. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (ft. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (ft. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (ft. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (ft. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (ft. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (ft. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (ft. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (ft. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (ft. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (ft. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (ft. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (ft. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (ft. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Tracklist courtesy of HipHop-N-More.

Previously: Video: Birdman, Mack Maine, Ace Hood & Yo Gotti – Dreams Come True (Behind The Scenes)
| Video: Lil Wayne, Birdman, Future, Mack Maine & Nicki Minaj – Tapout

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply