займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Jon Connor – Unconscious State (Artwork + Tracklist)

Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist for Jon Connor’s upcoming project Unconscious State, which drops July 2nd. It is available for pre-order on iTunes.

1. Unconscious State Prelude (July 2 JBK)
2. Unconscious State
3. Take the World (feat. Lia Mack, Lyric Da Queen & Jenna Noelle)
4. Connor 25:17
5. The Sarah Song (Tour Life the Sequel)
6. Michigan $#!* (feat. Royce Da 5’9)
7. Over & Over
8. F’N Right (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
9. When I Was Young (feat. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA)
10. Under Oath
11. In My Sleep (feat. Tito Lopez & Chelsea Blare)
12. 2 Week Notice
13. The Porn Song (feat. D.Wayne & Chelsea Blare)
14. Let Us Pray (feat. Willie Da Kid & 40 Da Great)
15. Rise Up (feat. Talib Kweli)
16. This Time (feat. Kevin George, Craig Owens, Yobi & Jenna Noelle)
17. Judge & Jury
18. My Life (feat. Justin Daye & Caas Swift)
19. Vodka & Weed (feat. Danny Brown)
20. Running Away (feat. Jenna Noelle)
21. American Pie (feat. Lia Mack)
22. Outro

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

6 Responses to “Jon Connor – Unconscious State (Artwork + Tracklist)”

  1. Casket Face Says:

    I didn’t diss Mac Miller I dissed your bitch ass for saying some fuck shit like his album better than Yeezy’s.

    Yeezy shit is about a 3/5 …that Mac shit is OK.

    But you can’t judge black music, you Miley Cyrus’s bitch, you roll her weed and blow her dice when she shootin’ for dollars on your block cause she blacker than you.

    Fuckouttahere talking to me King Disney…nigga dress like Static Shock

  2. Free J Says:

    Lol it’s hard to take casket serious when everything he says is copy written by marvel, DC or Disney.

  3. captain planet Says:

    @ trill


    dont go spamming like he that shall not be named lol

    we better than that

    damn can’t even type that niggas name

    we can’t even speak on you nigga

  4. King James Says:

    Fuckouttahere talking to me King Disney…nigga dress like Static Shock


    Bitch you ain’t never see me dress you fag

  5. King James Says:

    Casket can’t step foot in above state lol

    All them artists on this mixtape you mad at

    Ol bitter fuck

  6. Free J Says:

    Lol and here we go wit this “block” talk.. Pezzy I’m in the burbs. But enough about me… Lets talk about how ya brother makin airplane noises when he crash lands his dick in ya sons face.

Leave a Reply