займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Emilio Rojas – No Shame, No Regrets (Album Stream)

Emilio Rojas drops off his full-length offering, No Shame… No Regrets (bonus tracks available w/ iTunes purchase), the follow-up of 2012’s Breaking Point. The 12-track offering features contributions from Chris Webby, IAMSU!, Lecrae, Troy Ave and Styles P, with production from Audio Jones, Canei Finch, !llmind, J Gramm Beats, Lowkey, M-Phazes, The Renegades, The String Selection, V12 The Hitman, and more. Hit the jump to stream the entire project, courtesy of DJ Booth.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Emilio Rojas – No Shame, No Regrets (Album Stream)”

  1. S.I.K.H Says:

    tryna decide if this cover has more fuckboi leanings than Mac Millers

Leave a Reply