займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Emilio Rojas – No Shame, No Regrets (Artwork + Tracklist)

Project drops June 11th. Featuring Styles P, IamSu!, Chris Webby, Lecrae, Troy Ave and others, with production from The Renegades, !llmind, M-Phazes, Canei Finch and more.

iTunes will have two bonus tracks not featured on the free version. Track list after the jump.

Previously: Emilio Rojas ft. Iamsu!, Styles P & Troy Ave – Lean On Em (Prod. By !llmind)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Emilio Rojas – No Shame, No Regrets (Artwork + Tracklist)”

  1. Harlem World Says:


Leave a Reply