займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Waka Flocka – DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show (Mixtape)

01. Intro
02. Just A Sample (Feat. Adrian Marcel) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
03. Whole Wide World (Feat. Avery Storm)
04. Activist (Feat. Ben G)
05. Where It At [Prod. By Izze The Producer)
06. Touchdown (Feat. Kurt & CT)
07. Red Ferrari (Feat. Sosay & Chaz Gotti) [Prod. By London On The Track]
08. Ain’t Shit Changed [Prod. By Oohnv]
09. Come Around (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. Interlude [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
11. Smile [Prod. By Black Metapor]
12. Short Fuse (Feat. Eldorado Red & Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
13. Judge For You [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
14. 50K (Remix) (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
15. Off With His Head (Feat. Bloody Jay & Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By C4]
16. Seen A Lot (Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Fetti Gang) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
17. Color Blind [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
18. That Make Me (Feat. Chaz Gotti) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
19. Way To The Top

Download: Link | LiveMixtapes

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

8 Responses to “Waka Flocka – DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show (Mixtape)”

  1. b Says:

    Jderrida, Cypher , Gob Bluth and Free J should start a rap group “The Fuck Boy Connection”.

  2. b Says:

    “Mobb Geek”

  3. B Says:

    Yea right

  4. b Says:

    “L7teen Clit Squad”

  5. B Says:


  6. b Says:

    “The Cornball Conglomerate” the fat nigga with the strings of shit hanging from his scalp dwayne gretzky is their weed carrier.

  7. B Says:

    Tkf starring in “The Loin King” summer 2013

  8. B Says:

    Trillie C….mask king shhhhhh

Leave a Reply