Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape (Mixtape)

To celebrate turning 21, MMG’s own Rockie Fresh delivers us the gift with his 7-track project, The Birthday Tape. Rick Ross and Gunplay (with production from Lunice) appear on the mixtape. Hit the jump to stream and download the tape.

01. Top of the World
02. Life Round Here
03. Panera Bread (ft. Rick Ross & Lunice)
04. Nothing Wrong With That
05. Rollin’ (ft. Gunplay)
06. Kush Do
07. Outro

Previously: Video: Rockie Fresh & Stalley Live @ Scion AV Open Mic Event

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape (Mixtape)”

  1. No shots, like sick getting a production credit Says:

    Money is cool/ I want it up but on the list of important things in life its down the list behind God, family, health, integrity, morals

    >This sounds good on screen, niggas know damn well money tops they list,mAYBE NOT IF U GOT KIDS

  2. No shots, like sick getting a production credit Says:


  3. King James Says:

    Co-sign considering best/close friends as family

  4. harlem world Says:


    thats my bloodline right there

    thats my legacy

    when im gone

Leave a Reply