займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (Artwork & Tracklist)

R.A. reveals the artwork and tracklist for his new LP, Legends Never Die, due out April 30th on Nature Sounds. The LP, which is his first new project since 2009’s Legendary Classics, will features guest appearances from Talib Kweli, Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko, Brother Ali, Masta Ace, Hopsin, Sadat X and others.

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Still Diggin Wit Buck
2. The People’s Champ
3. Definition Of A Rap Flow (ft. Amalie Bruun)
4. Learn Truth (ft. Talib Kweli)
5. Bang Boogie
6. Tom Thum
7. Holla-Loo-Yuh (ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
8. Media Midgets
9. Shoot Me In The Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three (ft. Brother Ali & Masta Ace)
12. Luv To Fuk (ft. Eamon)
13. Underground Hitz (ft. Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Pecknpah (ft. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (ft. Eamon)
18. Bonus: Make You Famous (ft. Block McCloud)

Previously: R.A. The Rugged Man ft. Talib Kweli – Learn Truth

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (Artwork & Tracklist)”

  1. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Eng Rep birthed the vice/smash exotic clunge game


    Yeah because the vice/smashing exotic chicks thing never existed before you


    ^^lol. True.

Leave a Reply