займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

LL Cool J – Authentic (Artwork + Tracklist)

LL Cool J recruits Chuck D, Earth, Wind & Fire, Seal, Monica, Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, and more for his upcoming album, Authentic, which he’s also decided to revise the album artwork for. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (ft. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (ft. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (ft. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (ft. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (ft. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (ft. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (ft. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (ft. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (ft. Monica)
11. Live For You (ft. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (ft. Eddie Van Halen)

Courtesy of HHNM.

Previously: Video: LL Cool J on a Possible Chris Dorner Film

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “LL Cool J – Authentic (Artwork + Tracklist)”

  1. hood trill stunting aka trap day man Says:

    You did that yesterday

    > you rode my dick(poz) yesterday & er’day before that since when you considered me a G tho.

    i jus know you as blandon.

    “ho, don’t be maaaad!”-hov

  2. Oh4werd Says:

    I don’t believe niggas

Leave a Reply