Slim Thug & Paul Wall – Welcome 2 Texas Vol 3 (Mixtape)

Slim Thug and Paul Wall join forces for this new mixtape Welcome 2 Texas Vol 3 just in time for NBA All-Star weekend.

01 – I Come From Texas
02 – Trunk Cracked
03 – Always Talkin Money
04 – Ball Player G-Mix (prod by Mr. Rogers)
05 – Get It Ya Bish
06 – Gettin’ It (prod by GL Productions)
07 – H-Town Celebration ft T. Lanez
08 – Started From Da Bottom Flow
09 – Holy Water Flow
10 – H-Town’s Finest ft Kirko Bangz, Jevarian J
11 – Po’Up Justice
12 – It’s Goin Down ft Quinn, Chalie Boy (prod by June James)
13 – Steak N Shrimp G-Mix ft Le$
14 – Bitch U Gets No Love
15 – Don’t Give a Fuck (prod by Mr. Rogers)
16 – Work Freestyle
17 – All Gold Everything G-Mix ft D-Boss

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Slim Thug & Paul Wall – Welcome 2 Texas Vol 3 (Mixtape)”

  1. Latarian Milton Says:

    These yahoos get a post but not Rocko?


  2. Latarian Milton Says:

    Video: Azealia Banks – Harlem Shake (Remix)


    Paint by numbers raps.

    Lauryn Hill in her prime ruined me.

    I know what an MC who can hold her own vs Jay and Nas sounds like.

    This ain’t her.

    And spare me with the ghostwriting claims re: Lauryn Hill – she was the illest. Bottom line.

Leave a Reply