Jae Millz – Dead Presidents 2 (Mixtape)

Jae Millz is back with his latest project Dead Presidents 2 with features from Troy Ave, Fred The Godson, Vado, Twista, Smoke DZA and more.

1. The Walk In
2. Everydays Anthem
3. The God
4. Papa John (Feat. Troy Ave)
5. Vintage Jae (Feat. Al Doe)
6. God Bless The Child
7. Pure Honesty (Feat. Steve Reason)
8. My Old Thang
9. Riding Slow
10. I Gotta Eat (Feat. Fred The Godson & Vado)
11. Higher (Feat. Al-Doe & Smoke DZA)
12. Fuck Around (Feat. Charlie Clips)
13. Who Dont (Feat. Twista)
14. Type Of Shit I Be On
15. Sleep With My Shades On (Feat. Beautifull April)
16. Let The Top Down
17. She Baddd (Feat. Beautifull April)
18. Grind All Day
19. Go Get It (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
20. Dutch Masters
21. Its You
22. Presidents Represent Me (365)
23. The Walk Out

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Jae Millz – Dead Presidents 2 (Mixtape)”

  1. Mack Martinez Says:

    Appropriate artwork since this dude is a corpse and his career is dead lol

    Although that slut that keeps outing all the rappers said he was the best she ever had so hey, at least he got his name in the press for something good

Leave a Reply