Spit Gemz – Live From The Bottom

Gemz gives us one more from his FVCK THE RADIO LP, which is due out February 25th and will include features from Meyhem Lauren, Ag Da Coroner, Vinnie Paz, Thirstin Howl III, Shabaam Sahdeeq and others.

Hit the jump for the FVCK THE RADIO tracklist and production credits.

1. FVCK THE RADIO (INTRO) prod. by Tre Eight Special
2. TELL-TALE HEART ft. Spent D’Nero prod. by Tre Eight Special
3. LIVE FROM THE BOTTOM prod. by One-Take
4. GRAFFITI EVERYWHERE prod. by Ghetto Blaster
5. RUGCUTTER ft. Nems Guttah prod. by Vic Grimes
6. ENERGON ft. Shabbam Sahdeeq prod. by JM Productions
7. DESTRO prod. by Don Producci
8. CRIMSON GUARD ft. G.S. Advance & Eff Yoo prod. by One-Take
9. TABERNACLES ft. Starvin B & Novia prod. by Gutter Trash
10. CERTAIN DELEGATES prod. by One-Take
11. HERSEY HAWKINS ft Starvin B & Flushin’ Tek prod by One-Take
12. MAX COHEN prod. by One-Take
13. NINJA VANISH ft. Aye Wun prod. by One-Take
14. HOMEMADE HOT SAUCE ft. Thirstin Howl The 3rd & Meyhem Lauren prod. by Ligalize
15. RAVENOUS prod. by George Black
16. SEASON OF THE WITCH ft. Spent D’Nero prod. by One-Take
17. THE DEVILS REJECTS ft. AG Da Coroner & Eff Yoo
18. COOKIE MONSTAH ft. Tek Bully prod. by DJ Cause
19. INVISIBLE CHESS ft. Vinnie Paz prod. by One-Take
20. COST OF SANITY prod. by One-Take

Previously: Spit Gemz ft. Starvin B & Carmen Indhira – The Holy Woods

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Spit Gemz – Live From The Bottom”

  1. Sir Fakely Deep Says:

    how is that wrath of caine

Leave a Reply