займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape)

New free tape from Casey Veggies with contributions by Dom Kennedy, BJ the Chicago Kid, Harry Fraud, 1500 Or Nothin, Cardiak, The Futuristiks and more.

1. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
2. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin)
3. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
4. She in My Car feat. Dom Kennedy (prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
6. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
7. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
9. Love = Hate (prod. THC), Ulterior Motives feat. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin)

Download: Link

Previously: Casey Veggies – Sauna (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape)”

  1. jderrida Says:

    Anyone Co-sign this nicca?

  2. hood trill stunting aka trap day man Says:

    say word he chillin in a cornfield! lol.

  3. hugh hef Says:

    Kanye West has been trash ever since Big Sean and Pusha Teeth have been penning his lyrics…

    When quence was writing west lyrics….Kanye West #1 lyrically in the game..

    Quence leaves West…Ye is garbage now…Big Sean took his place….

    the fuck boy X drug lord doesnt fit with Ye west

  4. No shots, like stray dogs Says:

    Lol @ Consequence braggin about driving Kim to the telly to bone ye,he shoulda been trying to smash that too, ye put a seed in this whore? Donda rolling over in that grave.

Leave a Reply