займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Ill Bill – Truth (Prod. by Pete Rock)

New Ill William off his upcoming solo project, The Grimy Awards. Here’s the first Pete Rock produced drop, “Truth”.

The Grimy Awards is due out February 26th on Uncle Howie/Fat Beats and will feature production from Pete, DJ Premier, El-P, DJ Muggs, Large Professor, Ayatollah and others. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

1. What Does It All Mean? prod. by ILL BILL
2. Paul Baloff prod. by MoSS
3. I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna Last
4. Acceptance Speech feat. A-Trak, prod. by Junior Makhno
5. Truth prod. by Pete Rock
6. Exploding Octopus prod. by ILL BILL
7. Forty Deuce Hebrew feat. HR of Bad Brains, prod. by ILL BILL
8. How To Survive The Apocalypse prod. by Psycho Les
9. Vio-Lence feat. Shabazz The Disciple & Lil Fame of M.O.P., prod. by DJ Skizz
10. Acid Reflux prod. by Large Professor
11. L’Amour East feat. Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique, prod. by Ayatollah
12. Power feat. OC & Cormega, prod. by DJ Muggs
13. When I Die feat. Tia Thomas, prod. by Pete Rock
14. Severed Heads feat. El-P, prod. by El-P
15. 120% Darkside Justice feat. Jedi Mind Tricks, prod. by C-Lance
16. Canarsie High prod. by Large Professor
17. World Premier prod. by DJ Premier

Previously: Ill Bill – When I Die (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply