DyMe-A-DuZiN – A Portrait Of Donnovan (Mixtape)

Executive produced by Plain Pat with production from Emile Haynie, Harry Fraud, Dante Ross and others, DyMe’s new project is now available for your review.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1 It’s Alright Now (prod. Emile Haynie)
2 Memories (prod. Harry Fraud)
3 Lawst (prod. Plain Pat)
4 Swank Sinatra f. Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly (prod. Plain Pat)
5 Gettin’ Money f. Sheriff P
6 Wake Up Free (prod. Emile Haynie)
7 I like
8 Bagging A Best Friend (prod. Plain Pat)
9 New Brooklyn
10 Who You?
11 Time & Time (Interlude)
12 I Lied To Myself f. Elbee Thrie
13 Father’s Day (prod. Plain Pat)
14 This Is My World
15 Outro

Download: Link

Stream @ Hypetrack

Previously: Dyme-A-Duzin ft. Joey BadA$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly – Swank Sinatra (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

3 Responses to “DyMe-A-DuZiN – A Portrait Of Donnovan (Mixtape)”

  1. Mack Martinez Says:



    Hoodrats gone wild.

  2. Mack Martinez Says:

    T’yanna Wallace


    Aw hecky nah.

    Bish look like a crawse between Yeezy and Biggie.

  3. hugh hef Says:

    Good Music x MMG x YMCMB = The New 2013 version of D-Block, G-Unit, Dipset

    it was 10 years ago…when the Dips and g-unit was running new york and the game

Leave a Reply