займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Tree – Tree Featuring The City (Mixtape)

Produced entirely by Tree, featuring a wide selection of Chicago talent, you’re gonna want this in your life.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. Bobby Rocwell “Alwayz Round”
2. Tone Skeeta “Dat Chevy”
3. Blanco Caine “Somethin’ Mean”
4. Chance The Rapper “Hey Ma” (Original)
5. Young Giftz “Nino”
6. Cris Crack “I’m Ya Man”
7. Faboi Fresh “Nobody”
8. Save Money “Steamer”
9. Jig Dolla “Prolly”
10. Seven f/ Vic Spencer “Jays”
11. Rashid Hadee & Tone Skeeta “Be A Star”
12. YK “Way Too Blatant”
13. Ando Ruckus “Raw Denim”
14. Naledge & Paypa (of Project Mayhem) “Rubies”
15. Agacee “She Ain’t Wit Nobody”
16. Mick Luter “Chicago Nights”
17. Mike Will The Great & Residue Reed “So What”
18. Project Mayhem f/ Ben Official “The Wire”

Download: Link

Previously: Tree ft. Blanco Caine – Something Mean (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Tree – Tree Featuring The City (Mixtape)”

  1. L.Smalls Says:

    You forgot the download link lol

  2. L.Smalls Says:

    Nevermind it’s there now.

Leave a Reply