займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Curren$y – 3 Piece Set (EP)

As promised, Spitta hits us with a 3 track EP for the Holidays.


1. Pick N Roll
2. Can’t Get Out
3. Yella Cab

Download: Link

Hit the jump for the latest episode of the Jet Life Chronicles.

Previously: Curren$y – 3 Piece Set (Artwork)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Curren$y – 3 Piece Set (EP)”

  1. charles lee ray Says:

    If you can still afford to do it, more power to you rap.

  2. charles lee ray Says:

    Curren$y’s “Stoned Immaculate” album isnt faring any better. with 48k total in just 3 weeks, the album is out of the top 100. 4k sold this week.

  3. Troubleshooter1900 Says:



  4. Troubleshooter1900 Says:

    That feeling you get when ya girl enters an anonymous room and everybody staring at her like, “COT DAYUM!!” and she walks over to you and be like ‘what’s up babe?’ is >>>>

    See the rage and jealousy in niggas faces.

    Naw, I don’t want your respect. I want your jealousy and fear.

Leave a Reply