SpaceghostPurrp – B.M.W. (EP)

Here’s the tape all of those recent SGP leaks have been leading up to.

Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. B.M.W.
02. Rep FLA (Flawda)
03. Rep Dhat (feat. DoughDough)
04. No Trouble (feat. Nell)
06. Po’up
07. Wholelatta Ice
08. Strip Club Still Stickin
09. Cum & Git Yuh Some
10. How She Moan
11. Steelo Ice
12. Swervin
13. K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds) (ft. Yung Simmie, Dough Dough, EthelWulf & Chris Travis)

Download: Link

Previously: SpaceGhostPurrp – Phxnk / KlvnDvy (feat. N3ll & Rell) (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply