займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Game – Jesus Piece (Tracklist)

Check out the official tracklist for Game’s Jesus Piece, out December 11th.

1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
6. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)
7. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
8. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)

Previously: Game – Jesus Piece (Standard Edition Artwork)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Game – Jesus Piece (Tracklist)”

  1. AFGun Says:

    this dude knows who he needs to work with. thats why he’s the game

Leave a Reply