займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Tracklist)

Here are the 12 tracks that will make up Chief Keef’s debut album Finally Rich in stores December 18th. Features from 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, French Montana and Lil Reese.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Previously: Chief Keef – Kobe (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

6 Responses to “Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Tracklist)”

  1. Captain Planet Says:

    When you got a certified Legend Killer unsuccessfully writing paragraphs dissertations in hope of ending your career ?

    Come holla at me bout this crown mah G

  2. Honey Lips Louis Says:

    TruthSerum going in on Africa lol

  3. Captain Planet Says:

    Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Tracklist)


    * Grips up *

  4. Captain Planet Says:

    Honey Lips Louis
    1 min ago
    TruthSerum going in on Africa lol


    Republicans went harder on Barack

    And they still lost

  5. Honey Lips Louis Says:

    LOL Papoose ever being worth 1.5.

  6. sealsaa Says:

    Watched some behind the music shit on Minaj. She has the best ass in the universe

    Co, but she seem like the type to make weird noises and speak in foreign accents while fucking. Shit would get annoying fast.

Leave a Reply