Kids These Days – Bud Billiken

Their debut Traphouse Rock comes out on October 30th.

They’ll also be joining Asher Roth on tour. Tour dates after the jump.

Previously: Kids These Days – Who Do U-Luv

Thurs, Nov 1: San Diego, CA — Porter’s Pub
Fri, Nov 2: Orange County, CA — Yost Theater
Sat, Nov 3: Los Angeles, CA – USC
Sun, Nov 4: Tempe, AZ — Club Red
Mon, Nov 5: Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Weds, Nov 7: Houston, TX – House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Thurs, Nov 8: Austin, TX – Beauty Ballroom
Fri, Nov 9: McAllen, TX – Geo’s
Sun, Nov 11: Dallas, TX – Trees
Tues, Nov 13: Boulder, CO – Fox Theater
Weds, Nov 14: Denver, CO – Cervante’s
Thurs, Nov 15: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Sun, Nov 18: Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Sat, Nov 24: Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre (KTD Headlining Show)
Tues, Nov 27: Syracuse, NY – The Westcott
Weds, Nov 28: Rochester, NY — WaterStreet Music Hall
Sat, Dec 1: Danbury, CT – Tuxedo Junction
Sun, Dec 2: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

254 Responses to “Kids These Days – Bud Billiken”

  1. Troubleshooter1900 Says:

    he got lofty goals and asspirations


    See, this shit right here…


  2. TruthSerum Says:

    He aint going NOWHERE…..wigga just went into lurk mode……This pussy aint even put up half the fight Shelton did….So….I guess you half the bitch Shelton is…Keep burning them DVDs nigga, ya electircity bill prolly high as hell…..EAT.A.DICK.WIGGER……From now on you marked VICTIM….ey’time I see you comment I’m Lil Reese stomping on yo’ head like the tart bitch you is, ol’ sassy ass hoe….Better be careful b4 I throw you that track out chea on Sepulveda have you doing 20 buck blo n go’s to random truckers n’ aggy mexican gangbangers…..You a pure bitch, sleep on that……Where’s.My.Blood.Diamonds.At?


  3. sealsaa Says:

    ey’time I see you comment I’m Lil Reese stomping on yo’ head like the tart bitch you is, ol’ sassy ass hoe

  4. TruthSerum Says:

    F5.Dat.Hoe…..You lurking ass smut rag…..Nigga YOU from the motherfucking motherland trying to kick knowledge to ME…..when YOU named yaself after a pale faced white ass cracker super hero…..Captain Planet was a cornball just like ya commenting style….them fuckniggaz had to rub they ring fingers together for that pansy ass bitch to jump out in his speedos and save the day…..That’s who you naming yaself after….You like to rub ya hands against another man in hopes of another WHITE man jumping out and saving YOU……You’s a lusty ass bitch, b….Get sum help, my nigga……Stay hiding in Daygo, COWARD…….Bet you crying yaself to sleep tonight on sum “my screen name friends don’t like me anymore”….fucknigga get a real life and sym REAL FRIENDS, you pathetic ass loser…..Nigga at the gym, my ass…..this nigga in his Mom’s basement F5ing the fuck outta Nahright right now…..You an L7!


Leave a Reply