займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Jet Life – Jet World Order 2 (Trailer)

Curren$y, Trademark and Young Roddy will take a victory lap on November 20th with the release of Jet World Order 2. Look out for the first single, “No Sleep”, to drop tomorrow.

Previously: Curren$y – Go Crazy | Curren$y ft. Trademark & Young Roddy – Lost In The Bossness

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Video: Jet Life – Jet World Order 2 (Trailer)”

  1. b Says:

    just give it up

  2. tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:


Leave a Reply