займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Shyne – Gangland (Mixtape)

Shyne celebrates the 12 year anniversary of his debut album with his new mixtape.

1. Shhhhh (Prod by Young Lord)
2. King Of NYS (Prod by Odds and Ends)
3. BG (Prod by Omega)
4. Frank Mathews (Prod by David DA Beats)
5. You’re Welcome Skit
6. You’re Welcome (Prod by Danja)
7. Meyer Lansky ft Pusha T (Prod by Hebrew Hustle)
8. Bobby Seale (Prod by Pheonix)
9. Can I Live ft World, Kin Folk (Prod by The Olympicks)
10. Fred Hampton (Prod by Omega)
11. Buffalo Soldier (Prod by RZA and Kojak)
12. King Judah (Prod by Kojak)
13. 50-Life (Prod by Arthur McArthur)
14. The Roller Song (Prod by Young Lord and J Kits)
15. The Original (Prod by Omega)
16. Dope Boy Fresh (Prod by Rich Skills)
17. Super Doll (Prod by Rich Skills)
18. King David (Prod by Rich Omega)

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

7 Responses to “Shyne – Gangland (Mixtape)”

  1. F YOU PAY ME! Says:

    hol on hol on hol on

    you kno what..ill save it for tomorrow.

    LMAO this nigga is a Fuckin FRAUD

  2. tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:

    Statute of limitations won’t even allow me to speak or show da harsh reality

    I laugh at u lil kiosk niggas sayin I was gettin money

    U pitched a 8ball for 125 and flipped it to da deuce max n u was a hustler huh?

    Dirty nigga

  3. tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:

    Lamos x whiteboys always paid double

    Such is life

    Dirty game

  4. F YOU PAY ME! Says:


  5. F YOU PAY ME! Says:


  6. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    I always thought GQ was like Playgirl.

    For gay dudes with great fashion sense.

    The Roller Song >>>>>>>

  7. and the winner is... Says:

    youre welcome is probly of frank white. havent listen yet.

    “yeah but did you listen to the song. but how did it sound?”

Leave a Reply