Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious (Tracklist)

Here goes the tracklist for the upcoming Kweli project, Prisoner of Conscious.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)
8. Come (Feat. Miguel)
9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)

Previously: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block (Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious (Tracklist)”

  1. Jackson7 Says:


    i try to cosign kweli..

    but i just cant listen to him too much..

    his voice too high pitched

  2. mel kiper III Says:


Leave a Reply