займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Sir Michael Rocks – Now You Do

First single off Sir Michael Rocks’ upcoming street album Lap of Lux dropping August 2nd via One Off Entertainment.

Check out the project’s tracklist below.

1.) “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)
2.) “GED” f/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)
3.) “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)
4.) “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)
5.) “Reservations” (produced by Cardo)
6.) “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)
7.) “Great” f Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)
8.) “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
9.) “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)
10.) “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)
11.) “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)
12.) “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13.) “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)
14.) “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)
15.) “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)

Previously: Sir Michael Rocks – We Get High

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Sir Michael Rocks – Now You Do”

  1. Yasser Pair-a-gats Says:

    tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:
    July 11th, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    Yeaint goin make it bro

    B pumper has a better chance at a rap career than mys



    LOL B Pumper

  2. tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:



    Swag music>>>>>>

Leave a Reply