Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup

Guerilla Union have announced their solid lineup for this year’s Rock The Bells festival. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony will be reuniting and performing “E. 1999 Eternal” in its entirety along with a tribute to Eazy-E. The Hit Squad, consisting of EPMD, Redman, Das EFX, K-Solo and Keith Murray, will also be present. Method Man and Redman will perform their album “Blackout” in its entirety. Also hitting the stage will be Nas, J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa, Ice Cube, Mac Miller, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, Tyga, 2 Chainz, Missy Elliott and Timbaland, Prodigy and much more.

The festival will kick off in San Bernardino, CA on August 19 and 20 at the NOS Events Center. It will then make its way to Mountain View, CA on August 25 and 26 at the Shoreline Amphitheatre and will wrap up on the east coast in Newark, NJ on September 1 and 2 at PNC Arts Center.

Check out the full lineup below.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

6 Responses to “Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup”

  1. Latarian Milton Says:

    % % % % L A S E R S % % % %

  2. Latarian Milton Says:


    is the new “Kobe how my ass taste?”

  3. ItsLuRocK Says:

    This line up is so ridiculously tight. Heading to the san bernardino shows on schedule just like every year. Can’t wait. Bone Thugs my dude?! E. 1999 Eternal? You not ready.

  4. Mike Says:

    Tyga. C’mon son

  5. Jewtino Says:

    Gets better every year…

  6. DJ IXS Says:

    gets WORSE ever year…

Leave a Reply