займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Track List)

Nicki has revealed the 22 tracks that will appear on her upcoming album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded with features from Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’ron and more.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Previously: Nicki Minaj Covers VIBE (February/March Issue)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

5 Responses to “Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Track List)”

  1. rex hussla Says:


  2. Das racist Says:

    >>> working

    >>> especially the night shift

    Lf: WTF Nas doin on this album?

  3. Mr.Londoner Says:

    Shits more HipHop than Drake’s album, even with that faux katy perry song.

  4. Jewtino Says:

    Skeet Skeet.

  5. AFGun Says:

    yo nicki.. i want ur pumpum

Leave a Reply