Tanya Morgan – You & What Army (EP)

Latest project from Tanya Morgan, consisting of only Von Pea & Donwill now. Free EP featuring Exile and The Lessondary.

1. Intro
2. Do It Tanya (feat. Tiffany Paige)
3. Whatever That’s Mine
4. Gotta Get Over It (feat. Napoleon & Che Grand)
5. Rock The Bells
6. In The City
7. Borrow That (feat. Jermiside)
8. We Rollin
9. Together (feat. Exile)

Download: Link | Mediafire

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Tanya Morgan – You & What Army (EP)”

  1. why? Says:

    A lot of Nasir’s verses this year > Many rappers existence

  2. charles oakley Says:

    Bears to sign Kyle Orton…..

    We Major now….

Leave a Reply