Kidz In The Hall – Occasion (Artwork + Track List)

Features from Bun B, David Banner, Curren$y, Mikkey Halsted, Killa Kyleon, Freddie Gibbs and more. Occasion will be released November 22nd and is available for pre-order on iTunes.

1. Real Life
2. Occasion
3. Break It Down
4. That Good (feat. Esthero)
5. Make It Up Tonight (feat. Sulaiman)
6. Crash Dummy (feat. Killa Kyleon)
7. Pour It Up (feat. Bun B & David Banner)
8. She’s Smokin
9, Player of the Century (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
10. Star (feat. Tabi Bonney & One Chance)
11. Won’t Remember Tonight (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
12. Friends
13. Walk On Air
14. I Swear (feat. Vic Spencer)
15. Pledge (feat. Curren$y & Mikkey Halsted)
16. Here Now (feat. Anton Genius)

Previously: Duck Down vs Blacksmith 2011 CMJ Showcase Recap (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply