займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol 2 (Mixtape)

Features Raekwon, Jadakiss, French Montana, Dre and more.

1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
4. Big Business
5. Angels Say
6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Drop A Body
8. My Lord
9. Fuck Them Other Niggas
10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

Download: Link

Previously: Fat Joe ft. Chris Brown – Another Round

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

40 Responses to “Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol 2 (Mixtape)”

  1. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    Legendary mixtape

  2. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    From a legend

  3. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    Joe getting the jump on the rest of the pack…cause by Tuesday night, people will have forgotten he even dropped a tape.

  4. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    Quietly…this tape is nails.

    Mark Henry >>>>

  5. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    Fuck Them Other Niggas >>>

  6. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    Throw that Chris Brown joint on here and this Darkside Vol. 2 is bar code ready. Might be better then Vol. 1…and he charged for that one. The songs with the features are obvious highlights but it’s the solo stuff…I don’t know who’s writing his shit nowadays (if anybody) but Thin Joey is kinda killing it.

    So Fly >>>

  7. AmpGeez a.k.a. Amphernee Hardaway Says:

    Halloween is looking scary for you scary ass niggas!!!

    Razor blade in an apple raps on deck today.

  8. hl Says:


  9. hl Says:

    About to upload this legendary shit to my ipod right now. Word.

  10. hl Says:

    Tape sounding illy.

    Joe >>>>>

  11. hl Says:

    Replace that French Montana feature with “Massacre on Madison” and we good.

  12. Cypher Says:


  13. Cypher Says:

    On comments…

  14. Cypher Says:

    On Comments….

  15. Hoskins Says:

    I’m not checking for Joseph anymore.

    Mixtape might get a stream but thats where it stops

  16. mcb Says:

    *dead* at amp having 6 comments in a row

    you know ive done it before haha


  17. cOLD Says:

    Fat Joe knows beats.

  18. cOLD Says:

    300 brolic was my theme music for a minute… Every good hero needs one.

  19. cOLD Says:


    ^ FOCK

    … can’t honestly say who murked it more, Crack or Don Trip.

  20. cOLD Says:

    ladies and gentlemen, I give you dancing ^

  21. cOLD Says:

    peace gawd im gone, im gone im on my waaaay

  22. cOLD Says:

    never has an intro been so inviting to listen the rest of an album since Jay-z’s Dynasty Album. But that Joey shit, good God.

  23. RLW Says:

    french montana singing is distilled gulliness

  24. cOLD Says:

    distilled gulliness

    ^ word usage approved.

  25. cOLD Says:

    Fat Joe-Pendemic

    ^ distilled gulliness (c) RLW.

  26. cOLD Says:

    nigga been sleeping on streetrunner production… They cook up some marvelous shit.

  27. hl Says:

    Fat Joe > 50

  28. hl Says:

    Willie The Kid – Boston George Shades


  29. cOLD Says:

    Fat Joe > 50

    ^ cBc

  30. cOLD Says:

    “The soul of Big Pun is flowing through me, yeah Biggie Smalls is rolling with me”


  31. cOLD Says:

    Willie The Kid – Boston George Shades


    ^ where is it, google fronting.

  32. hl Says:

    They say Joey too street for em’. Jada defeated em’. So what’s left?

  33. cOLD Says:

    Nas to ether him?

  34. hl Says:



  35. cOLD Says:

    Dont body urself fifty.

  36. The Regulator Says:

    …whoa is me…


  37. cOLD Says:

    good looks.

    “scared of pussy you climbed out a cesarean”

  38. cOLD Says:

    The Regulator Says:

    October 31st, 2011 at 9:03 am
    …whoa is me…


    ^ nigga got the mask on, some shit must’ve popped off over the wknd. Speak on it b.

  39. The Regulator Says:

    new post

  40. cOLD Says:

    don’t let me change ya body frame to blue fog

    ^ whoa!

Leave a Reply