Troy Ave – Bricks In My Backpack 2: Powder To The People (Mixtape)

Troy Ave returns with the follow up to 2010’s Bricks In My Backpack. Includes features from Prodigy, Paul Cain, Chase N. Cashe and others, as well as a coupon for $10 off that next re-up.

Tracklist and download link below.

01. Motion Picture (Prod. by Josh Lamont)
02. Lames (Prod. by Spitty Will)
03. Dirty Martini (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by John Scino)
04. Powder 2 The People (feat. Paul Cain) (Prod. by Jimmeny Crickets)
05. Nino Brown (Prod. by Prafit LMG)
06. Vanilla Sky (feat. Clay Hillman) (Prod. by Clay Hillman)
07. Street Car Named Desire (feat. Mila Brown) (Prod. by Brian Allonce)
08. Silver Grey (Prod. by Clay Hillman)
09. Whole Lotta Bass (Prod. by Santana & P Thought)
10. Interlude
11. Beautiful Face (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
12. Nah He Don’t (feat. Tony Collins) (Prod. by B. Carter)
13. Merlot (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
14. Morning Light (feat. Rich Hill & Killa Kyleon) (Prod. by Enrichment)
15. Power Be Thy Name (Prod. by Prafit LMG)
16. The Town (feat. PUSH! Montana & Wink Loc) (Prod. by DJ Uneek)
17. 50 Cent (Prod. by Top Secret)
18. Dope Game (feat. Chase N. Cashe) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
19. BK Bitch (Prod. by DJ Uneek)

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

6 Responses to “Troy Ave – Bricks In My Backpack 2: Powder To The People (Mixtape)”

  1. Yasser Pair-a-gats Says:


  2. Yasser Pair-a-gats Says:

    02. Lames (Prod. by Spitty Will)


    *starts a consulting firm that helps rappers pick names that aren’t ghey*

  3. E aka Mac with the Cheese Says:

    a public relations company called R8PR.

  4. Jackson7 Says:

    Beezy Says:

    August 30th, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I hope I don’t ever get murdered, or die some death where investigators be going through my google history.

    SMH @ the things I search for to get a nut off.


    where niggas have porn addictions

  5. gramMasta Says:

    # gramMasta Says:
    August 30th, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    ain’t heroine headliner torch from triple c’s?

  6. Nah Right » Troy Ave & Chase N. Cashe – 501 Basic Blues Says:

    […] upcoming collaborative EP. Me & Chase teamed up for a record off my latest street album Bricks In My Backpack 2: Powder To The People on a track called “Dope Game”. The chemistry was so ill that we decided to drop an EP, […]

Leave a Reply