займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne (Official Tracklisting)

Jay-Z’s Life + Times website just put up the official track listing for the Deluxe Edition of Watch The Throne. Those who already pre-ordered it said the shipping date was August 2nd. Note that a final/finished version of “That’s My Bitch” will appear on the Deluxe as a bonus.

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Previously: Watch The Throne Previews Start to Trickle Out

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

20 Responses to “Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne (Official Tracklisting)”

  1. Smooth Says:


  2. g Says:

    Future classic.

  3. eskay Says:

    Jay = GOAT

  4. Smooth Says:

    Kanye made it from being Jay’s beatmaker and begging him to get a deal, to this.

  5. g Says:

    Please let this album live up to the hype. Hip hop needs a boost right now.

  6. SPITGAME Says:

    A Eskay… I just preordered this and my shipping date say 12-31-2011… Any word?

  7. B18 Says:

    Niggas in Paris though?…

  8. cOLD Says:

    Jay = CamelGOAT


  9. g Says:

    B18 Says:
    July 12th, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    Niggas in Paris though?…

    There’s plenty of them.

  10. 50 Says:

    no cole feature tho? it would have been a HUGE look if he was on here. Cole Kanye and jay trading verses would have been epic. But i forgot Jay doesn’t fuck with his artists like that. he’s signs them and disappears like houdini

  11. Nahkeem Olajuwon Says:

    That’s my Bitch coulda been an ill single

  12. Hoskins Says:

    Why do artists release so many bonus’ as album tracks. Just leak them if they dont suit the albums sound

    Big Sean fucked up the end of his album by doing this

    This album will be >>>


  13. j3j Says:


  14. Hoskins Says:

    no cole feature tho?

    ^^ roff

    fuck off 50 your schtick is tired

  15. 50 Says:

    fuck off 50 your schtick is tired

    ^ I just want Cole to have as much exposure as he can so he can drop that album. I dont want no excuses this time. this would have been a good luck for him. oh well…

  16. Coop Says:


  17. ElectroGremlin_CS88 Says:

    Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss to appear on Carter IV posse cut


  18. Casey Says:

    Damn looks like Ye is throwing them a version of that Joy song every rapper got on this winter. Could be tight.

  19. Nah Right » PICS: Jay-Z x Kanye West Working On ‘Watch The Throne’ Says:

    […] that we have the official tracklist, Life + Times put up pictures of Hov and Yeezy in the studio recording ‘Watch The […]

  20. Nah Right » Jay-Z & Kanye West ft. Otis Redding – Otis (Prod. by Kanye West) Says:

    […] is a taste of what to expect from Watch The Throne. The digital version hits Aug 1st, while the physical CD drops Aug […]

Leave a Reply