займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Boldy James – Trapper’s Alley: Pro’s (Mixtape)

The new project from Detroit’s Boldy James. I think this kid will be somebody to look out for in the near future.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. James (Intro)
2. Long Run (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
3. Dice Game (Prod. by Brains)
4. Ground Beneath My Feet (Prod. by Sterling Toles)
5. Applied Mathematics (Skit)
6. I Sold Dope All My Life (Prod. by The Plug)
7. Devil In Disguise (Prod. by Brains)
8. Concrete Connie (Ft. Tennille) (Prod. by Brains)
9. Drops Of Reign (Ft. Sir Michael Rocks) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
10. You Know My Name (Skit)
11. Home Invasion (Prod. by Tye Hill)
12. Killin’ Da 5th (Prod. by Don Cannon)
13. Truck Drivin’ School (Prod. by Brains)
14. JIMBO (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)

Download: Link

Props: illRoots

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

5 Responses to “Boldy James – Trapper’s Alley: Pro’s (Mixtape)”

  1. Deen Says:

    Boldy James – Trapper’s Alley: Pro’s (Mixtape)


    And Feces died…

  2. rex hussla Says:

    prod by Plug from a rapper outta Detroit…hmmm [ll]

  3. rex hussla Says:

    Oh yeah…


    Drunk on a Monday night >>>>

    Tuesday morning <<<<<

  4. 50 Says:

    RIP derrick Rose

  5. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Oh yeah…


    ^^Crackers stick together

Leave a Reply