займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Eminem – Home & Home Tour (Live From Comerica Park 2010) (Mixtape)

For those who didn’t catch the Detroit or New York shows from the Eminem & Jay-Z “Home & Home” tour last year, this is a mixtape of the Eminem portion of the concert, live through mp3.

Spotted at UHTN.

1. Won’t Back Down & 3 AM (Intro)
2. Square Dance, W.T.P. & Kill You
3. Welcome 2 Detroit (feat. Trick Trick)
4. No Love & So Bad
5. Cleaning Out My Closet & The Way I Am
6. We’re Back (Skit)
7. Fight Music & Purple Pills (feat. D12)
8. My Band (feat. D12)
9. Airplanes, Pt. II & Stan (feat. B.o.B. & Liz Rodriguez)
10. Sing for The Moment & Like Toy Soldiers
11.Forever (feat. Drake)
12. Patiently Waiting (feat. 50 Cent)
13. I Get Money & In Da Club (feat. 50 Cent, Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks)
14. ‘Till I Collapse & Cinderella Man
15. Ladies (Skit)
16. Love the Way You Lie (feat. Liz Rodriguez)
17. Renegade (feat. Jay-Z)
18. My Name Is, The Next Episode & Still Dre (feat. Dr. Dre)
19. Nuthin’ But A G Thang & Detox (Skit) (feat. Dr. Dre)
20. Crack a Bottle, The Real Slim Shady & Without Me
21. Not Afraid
22. Lose Yourself (Outro)

Eminem – Home & Home Tour (Live From Comerica Park 2010)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Eminem – Home & Home Tour (Live From Comerica Park 2010) (Mixtape)”

  1. jimmy Says:

    this is awesome… gonna listen..

    Do they have the Jay-Z version?

    & guarantee that the labels are going to officially release this, DVD or something… would be epic.

Leave a Reply