займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Big Sean – Finally Famous (Mixtape) (No DJ)

01. Final Hour
02. Meant To Be
03. What U Doin’ (Bullshittin’)
04. Money & Sex (feat. Bun B
05. Five Bucks (5 On It) (feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y)
06. High Rise
07. Crazy
08. Home Town
09. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. Fat Raps (Remix) (feat. Chuck Inglish, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James)
11. My Closet (feat. SayItAintTone)
12. Too Fake (feat. Chiddy Bang)
13. Fuck My Opponent (feat. Tyga)
14. Made (feat. Drake)
15. Ambiguous (feat. Mike Posner & Clinton Sparks)
16. Almost Wrote You A Love Song (feat. Suai)
17. Memories
18. Shit Got Damn (feat. Chris Brown)
19. In The Morning (feat. YG, Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean & Ty$)
20. Big Nut Bust

Big Sean – Finally Famous (Mixtape) (No DJ)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Big Sean – Finally Famous (Mixtape) (No DJ)”

  1. the TK 781 Says:

    months later really thou this guy rapps like a High School Senior

  2. B.Payton Says:

    this shit smooth, Made & memories are on point. Props to cannon but the DJ-less is appreciated. props

  3. oké! Says:

    i appreciate he liberated the dj-less version!
    Made & Too Fake are great!

  4. AFGun Says:


Leave a Reply