займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Ill Bill & Steven King – Fathers Of Violence (Mixtape)

I wasn’t aware this was even dropping, but ok. Tracklist and D/L link after the jump.

01. Introduction
02. Young Gully – Ill Bill, Whatzisface & Steven King (Prod. by Harry Fraud Cuts by Statik Selektah)
03. M16 (Prod. by Ill Bill)
04. I Attack (Prod. by Ill Bill)
05. Muzzle The Nose (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
06. Brooklyn Cats
07. Howie Made Me Do It ft. Cyn Roc, E. Dot
08. The Drug Dealer
09. In Da Hood ft. Cyn Roc
10. Straight Illin’ ft. Skam2
11. Ya’ll Wont See Me ft. Cyn Roc, Q-Unique
12. Gangster Rap (remix) (Prod. by ATG)
13. Fathers of Violence (Prod. by ATG)

Ill Bill & Steven King – Fathers Of Violence (Mixtape)

Props: Mr. X

Previously: Ill Bill & DJ Muggs – Millenniums of Murder (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Ill Bill & Steven King – Fathers Of Violence (Mixtape)”

  1. neville Says:

    eskay why ya’ll ain’t posting that j.period and black thought mixtape??? ya’ll making all those clicks go to 2dopeboyz SMH

  2. B!Z Says:

    this artwork sucks

Leave a Reply