займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Gucci Mane – Buy My Album (Mixtape)

1. Big Gucci
2. Dirty Birds Freestyle
3. Freestyle 1
4. Give It To Ya
5. Freestyle 2
6. Numbers So Lo
7. Twitter Freestyle
8. Freestyle 3

DJ Holiday & Gucci Mane – Buy My Album (Mixtape)

Stream below. Buy album here.

Previously: Gucci Mane feat. Bun B – Lil Friend

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

11 Responses to “Gucci Mane – Buy My Album (Mixtape)”

  1. Big_seth Says:


  2. Free J Says:

    no nigga….

  3. DC (District of Chase) Says:

    Here’s what perplexes me… No Joe88 tracks, no tracks from any of the other rappers that frequent this blog, but they post Gucci shit… Seriously, who co-signs this nigga?

    I would listen to 100 songs from waka flocka before i willingly listen to 1 song from Gucci

  4. Free J Says:

    almost every track is called freestyle…it better be because if that is all he was capable of doin wit a pen and a pad….u get the point

  5. DC (District of Chase) Says:

    *Goes back to lurking*


  6. mcb Says:


  7. Free J Says:

    @DC – did joe drop this “classic” tape he was talkin about? i kno he was supposed to but didnt kno if he did

  8. Remixznflow Says:

    # Free J Says:
    September 23rd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    no nigga….

  9. 7v5a7 Says:

    Buy album here.

  10. mcb Says:

    yo the most RANDOM of questions:


    what kind of jacket is that, nh. what a blue down jacket or something?

    im not gonna be wearing it for real, just a night or two for a party.


  11. Nah Right » Video: Gucci Mane feat. YelaWolf – I Just Wanna Party Says:

    […] Gucci Mane – Buy My Album (Mixtape) | YelaWolf Covers […]

Leave a Reply