займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Crooked I – Planet C.O.B. Vol. 1 (Artwork & Tracklist)


Cover art by the homie Shake. Stay tuned for the EP’s release date info.

01 Thinkin Out Loud
02 Independent (prod. Rick Rock)
03 Can I Talk To U (prod. Grinch)
04 Let Me Buy U A Drink f. Vaugn Anthony (prod. Tabu)
05 Music Is My Life f. Brian Rivers (prod. Komplex)
06 #OKBYE f. Skyy (prod. Grinch)
07 Everythang (prod. Dirty Dunnz)

Previously: Sir Aah ft. Royce Da 5′9″ & Crooked I – And The Beat Rocks On

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

3 Responses to “Crooked I – Planet C.O.B. Vol. 1 (Artwork & Tracklist)”

  1. B Says:

    Crooked i best lyricist in the game.

  2. Suvio-Blue Says:


  3. LTD_KNWLDG Says:

    Planet C.U.B.?

Leave a Reply