займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Trademark Da Skydiver – Issue #2: SuperVillain (Mixtape)


I fucks with Trademark, but I honestly haven’t listened to a whole lot of his music, so this should hit the spot. Features guest spots from Curren$y, Smoke DZA, Nesby Phips and others.

Tracklist and link after the jump. JETS!

01. Opening Credits
02. Dead Fool
03. High Life (feat. Smoke DZA)
04. Ova ‘N Out (feat. Curren$y)
05. SuperVillian
06. Oxygen
07. N.O. & N.Y. (feat. Hybrid)
08. Techno-Flo (feat. Fortunate Ones)
09. Lameguage
10. M.C. & F.W. (feat. Dee-Low)
11. Flash (feat. Street Wiz)
12. 10th Wonder
13. Pre-Roasted (feat. Curren$y)
14. 15¢ (feat. Young Roddy & Nesby Phips)
15. Closing Credits

Link: Trademark Da Skydiver – Issue #2: SuperVillain (Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

9 Responses to “Trademark Da Skydiver – Issue #2: SuperVillain (Mixtape)”

  1. Chris Mills Says:

    i fugg wit it

  2. LikeJordan45 Says:

    This tape is fuggin dope…been waiting on it to drop for a minute. The Planes got it…Trademark did his thing.

  3. AirJustinn Says:

    Tape is nasty. Genetics crushed on the production..CC x JetSet..where haven’t we been yet

  4. T$ Says:

    Always got some fly ass beats.. his Last mixtape was kooh, definitely ah DL.

  5. Jewtino Says:

    Fake MF DOOM’s > Trademark’s Swagger Jacking

  6. WaveDisciple Says:

    This shit is flames. Been listenin for 2 days now!

  7. Nah Right » Video: Trademark Da Skydiver - Lameguage Says:

    […] Off the Issue #2: Supervillain mixtape, out now. […]

  8. Nah Right » Video: Trademark Da Skydiver ft. Smoke DZA – Jets High Life Says:

    […] Off Trademark’s Issue #2: Supervillain mixtape. […]

  9. Nah Right » Video: Trademark Da Skydiver – Super Villain Says:

    […] Off his Issue #2 mixtape. […]

Leave a Reply