Digital Underground – DU2010 (Mixtape)


This features new, unreleased and classic Digital Underground, in an effort to promote their recently released The Greenlight EP.

Track list and download link after the jump.

Previously: Digital Underground – Sittin On The Hitz

1. Greenlight
2. Purplebranhurrycanehabit
3. The Odd Couple ft. Biz Markie
4. Children of the Sun
5. Blind Mice
6. Duck Season
7. The Mission ft. Big Pun
8. Blue Skyy
9. All About You
10. Call Boogie
11. Wind Me Up
12. Cyber Teeth Tigers ft. KRS-One
13. Same Song (Live)
14. Sittin on the Hitz
15. Holla Holiday
16. Used 2 B a Sperm
17. Meeheadsoon ft. Element & Esinchill
18. Hyphy Hump

Download: Digital Underground – DU2010 (Mixed by Trackstar The DJ)

Cover design by Tech Supreme.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

No Responses to “Digital Underground – DU2010 (Mixtape)”

  1. baby jesus Says:

    and co-sign whoever said “light up” is the most overrated track of the year

  2. R.J.Orion Says:

    baby jesus Says:

    June 9th, 2010 at 7:35 pm
    lyrically “thank me now” is probably his best effort on the album but theres way better songs on the album


    well said…

    ‘Show Me A Good Time’ or ‘Over’ are prolly the best “songs”

  3. baby jesus Says:

    lol “over” is still mad awkward sounding to me. beat is crazy tho

  4. A chick Says:

    he definitely slows that songs momentum down… TI almost ruined Fancy the same way… Aubrey should keep the Bammas away from his sessions… same deal with Jeezy on Unforgettable
    Man TI went wayyy to hard on Fancy. Did that nigga forget he was rappin on a Drake LP? He fcks up my mood when I hear his verse.

    Well aren’t you a breath of fresh air
    from all these superficial gold digging bitches in here
    they get a baller think that they aint got to pick a career
    guess they plan on sucking somes d-cks until some millions appear

  5. d203hustle Says:

    Forreal forreal niggaz need to post that Shyheim Mama I Killed a Man jawn…

  6. rex hussla Says:

    Lil B: It’s a very touchy subject. People get scared when they hear the gay word, but when you truly know yourself, you gonna be good. Say for instance you’re watching a porno, right. And, you’re jacking off and shit, and some gay shit pops up. And you’re like, “Oh, shit!” Either you’re gonna look at that shit, or you’re not gonna look at it and you’re not gonna give a fuck about it. Like, some gay shit can pop up on me, and I don’t give a fuck about it. I’m like, “Oh, that’s that gay shit. Get that shit off. Back to the bitches.” But some muthafuckers are in denial. Some dudes are really in denial. They’re like, “What’s that? Ohhhh!” And they hate themselves for that. They’re like, “What’s wrong with me?” You feel me? And these are motherfuckers that’s around us. That’s not saying shit. So, it’s like, I’m a faggot because I’m so not a faggot. I can say I’m a faggot. I can say I’m the gayest bitch on Earth. And I’m so not gay, it’s obvious. I know from my deepest core that I’m very far from gay. So I can say I’m the bitch queen that fucks cows. I’m not.

    Complex: I think you know what you’re doing, too. You’re wearing a pink v-neck in “Pretty Bitch.” You have a freestyle called “I’m A Faggot.”

    Lil B: Yup. That’s me.

  7. A chick Says:

    baby jesus Says:

    June 9th, 2010 at 7:41 pm
    lol “over” is still mad awkward sounding to me. beat is crazy tho
    Over sounds better in the context of the album. It was placed well to fall after “the resistance.”

  8. baby jesus Says:

    “hoesonmydick cause i look like a newborn”

  9. R.J.Orion Says:

    baby jesus Says:

    June 9th, 2010 at 7:38 pm
    a lot of shit said on “resistance” hit home tho. (n)


    “… i heard they just moved my grandmother to a nursin home, and i be actin like i dont know how to work a phone…”

  10. baby jesus Says:

    yo rex, how bout those mets?

Leave a Reply