займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

DJ Greg Street & Cee-Lo – Stray Bullets (Mixtape)


The Goodie Mob member and Gnarls Barkley front man drops some new shit, courtesy of OnSMASH.

Track list and download link after the jump.

Previously: Cee-Lo – What Part of Forever | Cee-Lo Green – Georgia

01. Goldschläger (Produced by The Grey Area)
02. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore (Produced by The Grey Area)
03. Cho Cha the Cat (with the B-52’s) (Produced by The Teddy Bears)
04. I Like It (Produced by The Grey Area)
05. Little Black Book (Produced by The Grey Area)
06. Talking To Strangers (Produced by The Grey Area)
07. ChamPain (Produced by Doc & The Grey Area)
08. Night Train (with the Goodie Mob) (Produced by The Grey Area & Anthony Kronfle)
09. The Secret (Produced by The Grey Area)
10. Sophistic@ted B!$ch (Produced by The Grey Area)
11. I’ll Kill Her (feat. ME & LOnan the Destroyer) (Produced by ?????)
12. Is It? (Produced by The Grey Area)
13. Super Woman Theme Song (Produced by The Grey Area)
14. Night Cap Outro (One Last Shot of Goldschläger) (Produced by The Grey Area)

Download: DJ Greg Street & Cee-Lo Green – Stray Bullets | Megaupload

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

8 Responses to “DJ Greg Street & Cee-Lo – Stray Bullets (Mixtape)”

  1. Leekss Says:

    Word? this came from left field

  2. Ghost Writer Says:

    Live stream?

  3. Ghost Writer Says:

    forget I said live

  4. louisdadon Says:

    “ooooh wayne, its jus too good. oohh its just to good” -Drake in end of interview. PAUSE NIGGA!

  5. RJ Says:


  6. Sincere Says:


  7. cee-lo + greg street: “stray bullets” « oh baltimore Says:

    […] You can download here (link via Nah Right). […]

  8. Nah Right » Audio: Cee-Lo Talks “Tears Of Joy”, Return To Rapping On Upcoming Goodie Mob Reunion LP Says:

    […] solo album is something completely different. I got that mixtape out there, Stray Bullets, which is a prequel to the album Lady Killer. That’s got nothing to do with what I do with […]

Leave a Reply