Raekwon – Brink Boys Presents: Cocainism Vol. 2 (Tracklist)


Drops tomorrow.

1. Searchin’ For
2. Alphabet Soup
3. Ms. Sincere
4. Big Beat
5. Wallys & Pringles (prod. The Alchemist)
6. Lizz
7. Traphouse
8. City Of God
9. Shake
10. Keep On (feat. Selasi)
11. Slow Down (feat. N.O.R.E.)
12. Just 4 Laughs
13. Disposable Gunz
14. Calligraphy
15. Pullin’ Teeth (feat. Tommy Nova)
16. Road To The Riches (feat. Mobb Deep) (prod. The Alchemist)
17. Dragon Style
18. Do It In The Park’
19. Piss In The Shark Tank
20. Sunset Strip (feat. Mean Doe Green)

“It’s called ‘Road to the Riches,’” the Wu rep said of his collabo with the classic Queens duo. “These are my dudes. We’ve been through so much together, at the end of the day, I just felt like these are the dudes I’ve been getting it in with and I wanted to have them on it. Alchemist is a good friend of mine, so me and him decided to make sure we have something prepared with them cats on it, cause he knows how I feel about them. So we made calls and reached out to dudes and it was a go.”

Related: Mikey Fresh has footage from the tape’s listening session

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

14 Responses to “Raekwon – Brink Boys Presents: Cocainism Vol. 2 (Tracklist)”

  1. hl Says:

    *applauds Raekwon*

  2. Els Says:

    This is gonna be better than most albums coming out

  3. Beezy Says:

    Paper Route Gangstaz

    ^wow you gotta be kidding

  4. Beezy Says:

    Paper Boy for NES >>>>>

  5. mcb Says:


  6. Suaveebolaetc.etc. Says:

    Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear



    Sidebar: Kool G Rap bodied Knife Fight.

  7. mcb Says:

    Kool G can body anything

  8. hl Says:

    rap music >


  9. dos equis Says:

    Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear


  10. Beezy Says:

    word – eskay has to personally review every comment now to make sure that it is acceptable to his corporate sponsors

  11. secondbest21 Says:

    i think it’s more a matter of shutting down some newbie posting links to wack ass mixtapes like this is myspace or some shit. it’s not like shit wasn’t getting moderated before…

  12. Macson Escobar Says:

    already where was the vol 1 ???

  13. Macson Escobar Says:

    staten go hard

    it was


  14. strongarm Says:

    this and/or the new blu and/or and that sean price freestyle > albert anastasia & light up

Leave a Reply