займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Roc Marciano – Snow


So Roc Marciano’s debut album Marcberg drops May 4th on Fat Beats Records, but you can get the vinyl EP on April 20th.

Roc Marciano – Snow | Mediafire

Related: Unkut’s Roc Marciano – Marcberg Album Review

Previously: 3 Songs from Roc Marciano

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

13 Responses to “Roc Marciano – Snow”

  1. PW Says:

    Okay, I’m out for real, but this joint was cool too. Some of the touches you put in the beat did a good job of framing the lyrics. Is this all original composition?

    Yup. All me.

  2. Dante Says:

    i’ve been bumpin “Snow” for like two years now, but i see this is about a minute longer than the version i have.

  3. djfurious Says:

    anyone else think this guy looks like a skinny Kay Slay??

  4. the truth Says:

    this shit is crack… Roc got some heat.. Check out the tracks he did on The Gas LP w/ P-Brothers … Bangers! No auto-tune champagne bullshit here

  5. Jah The God Says:

    Banger.. Check out his shit with his group The UN, shit’s hot too..


  6. Bobby Steele Says:

    Straight spit right there!

  7. Roc Marciano – Snow « The Dope Sound Says:

    […] I don’t know why I haven’t posted any leaks of his forthcoming album, Marcberg (drops May 4th), but I should just start posting them now. You can check the previous tracks at NahRight. […]

  8. Unseen the God Says:

    This is a vintage soundin banger…..Roc Marcy is holdin it down almost all by himself for us dinosaurs….much respect

  9. Murds Says:

    Updated version of Snow? I’ll TAKE IT!

  10. SuperBADSOLACE Says:

    this song is a classic. Album reviews for MARCBERG have been amazing… that album is getting purchased, do the same and support this man!

  11. Flashius G. Clay Says:

    Did anyone else think this beat was so good that only Pete Rock could have made it? This dude’s been my favorite rapper for a hot minute, now he might be my favorite producer!!

  12. Nah Right » Roc Marciano - Raw Deal Says:

    […] Roc Marciano – Snow | 3 Songs from […]

  13. Nah Right » Roc Marciano ft. Sean Price – Snow (Remix) Says:

    […] Marci’s Marcberg: Reloaded hit iTunes today, and it includes the official remix of “Snow” with Sean Price’s verse on […]

Leave a Reply