Krondon – Let Em Live (Artwork + Track List)


Krondon of Strong Arm Steady is getting ready to release his first real street LP as a token of his appreciation to everyone who has supported In Search Of Stoney Jackson, which he says is growing more and more everyday.

1. I Aint Runnin feat. Fashawn (Prod By DJ Babu)
2. For A Fee (Prod. By The Alchemist)
3. Calling Me Back feat. Chace Infinite & Phil The Agony (MG Beats)
4. Never Be “Sucka For love” feat. Phil The Agony & Stylistic Jones (Kalypso)
5. Devil’s Run feat Planet Asia & Bad – Lucc (Jack Spade)
6. Revenge feat Skinhead Rob The Jacks & Blaqthoven (Kalypso)
7. Cha Ching feat. King Trubb (Prod. By MG Beats)
8. Come Around (Prod. By XO Beats)
9. Watch Em feat. Curtains & Chace Infinite
10. Big Twins feat. Krondon Smart Niggaz (Prod. By The Alchemist)
11. Dillacated Freestyle (Prod. By J Dilla)

Mixed by DJ Worrior and drops on Monday. The No DJ version will be available on iTunes with 4 new tracks in April.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Krondon – Let Em Live (Artwork + Track List)”

  1. I Fux Says:

    This !!!


  2. Eighty's Baby Says:

    That artwork is illy

  3. matrix Says:

    some kill em’ all samples would’ve been cool.

  4. Nah Right » Krondon & DJ Warrior - Let Em Live (Mixtape) Says:

    […] it is, as promised. Look out for the No DJ version of this dropping in April on iTunes with 4 new tracks on […]

Leave a Reply