займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Kuniva of D12 – Retribution (Mixtape)


UPDATE: Higher quality rip added below.

New mixtape from D12’s Kuniva. Features from Royce Da 5′9″, Swifty McVay, Bizarre, Mr. Porter, and Eminem (on a skit), making this the first project since Proof’s death that all of D12 has appeared on.

19. Kuniva ft. Royce Da 5’9″ – Money Clip (prod. K.I.D.D.)


20. Kuniva ft. Eminem – Rondell’s Beat Tape (Skit)


Full mixtape download + tracklist after the jump.

01. Intro
02. You Ready? (prod. Silent Riot)
03. Ask About Me (prod. K.I.D.D.)
04. Jive Sucka
05. Gun Game Freestyle
06. Diamonds and Gold feat. Mr. Porter (prod. Mr. Porter)
07. Bury Me a G Freestyle
08. Hurry Up and Buy (prod. Mr. Porter)
09. Think U Tuff feat. Maestro (prod. K.I.D.D.)
10. Die Young (prod. Mr. Porter)
11. The Same Thang feat. (Bizarre\Big Dame)
12. Intermission/It’s On Freestyle
13. Clyde The Glyde (prod. Mr. Porter)
14. Strong Arming Pt. 1 feat. Marv Won (prod. Salam Wreck)
15. Where The Heart Is (prod. Mr. Porter)
16. Killem All! ft. Swifty McVay (prod. Dubb)
17. Ghost of Pussy Past
18. Just Thoughts (prod. Salam Wreck)
19. Money Clip feat. Royce Da 5′9″ (prod. K.I.D.D.)
20. Rondell’s Beat Tape (Skit) feat. Eminem
21. One More Step Freestyle feat. Beez
22. Retribution (prod. Salam Wreck)
23. Outro

Download: Kuniva of D12 – Retribution (Mixtape)*

*Updated with high quality rip.

Props to Mel/UHTN & Shake.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Kuniva of D12 – Retribution (Mixtape)”

  1. StandOut FT Says:

    This is dope ! I hope they push this project the way it suppose to.

  2. Q Says:

    Dope, but fuck this post for reminding me that Proof is gone ;_;. Also, any word on Swifty’s IWANNACATCHACASE EP?

Leave a Reply