займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Omen – Delayed (Mixtape Sampler)


Meant to post this the other night. This isn’t the same Omen that produced “Overdose On Life” last year and “Shut It Down” for Thank Me Later. This Omen is a part of J. Cole’s camp and was the only (real) feature on this summer’s The Warm Up:


Heather posted his sampler and included this message from him:

I really want you to digest it and listen and hopefully feel something afterwards. It’s been a long time coming, and the mixtape is on the way shortly after this. Thank you for riding with me.

Hit the jump for the track list + download link.

Download: Omen – Delayed (Mixtape Sampler)


1. Intro
2. Terminal O
3. Love Me So *
4. Doin Damage
5. For The City *
6. Psycho (Missin’ Screws) *
7. Get Down *
8. Holy Omen ft. Elite **
9. Beyond *
10. Closure *
11. No Way ft. Erica Thompson
12. Delayed

* – Produced by Omen
** – Produced by Elite

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

14 Responses to “Omen – Delayed (Mixtape Sampler)”

  1. Shooter Mcgavin Says:

    that is a dooooope concept for a tracklist
    *still doesn’t download*

  2. jimscreechie Says:

    is that chris breezy? :-/

  3. Nonamer Says:

    He from Fayettenam as well? Dope concept. Why Jermaine ain’t on there though…

  4. Elite Says:

    ^^^ He’s from Chicago

    Jermaine will be on the official mixtape “Afraid Of Heights” this is just a sampler of that… Prolly dropping in Feb

  5. ... Says:

    definitely worth the listen.

  6. clocksuckaz Says:

    his face aint close enough. they should really zoom in.

  7. yerr Says:

    He’s from chicago not nc @Nonamer

  8. BK...Then Them Says:

    clocksuckaz Says:
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:33 pm
    his face aint close enough. they should really zoom in.


  9. complexone Says:

    idiots if u dont even listen

  10. DistinctIsMe Says:

    this is hot. Elite can spit.

  11. Nah Right » Video: Elite - The Groundwork Mixtape Trailer Says:

    […] Previously: Omen – Delayed (Mixtape Sampler) […]

  12. Nah Right » Video: Omen - Terminal O Says:

    […] Previously: Omen – Delayed (Mixtape Sampler) […]

  13. Nah Right » Omen – Forever Says:

    […] is currently out on tour in Europe with Drake & J. Cole, while he works on the followup to his Delayed mixtape, Afraid Of […]

  14. Nah Right » Omen – Said I Will (Freestyle) Says:

    […] is currently working on Delayed’s followup, Afraid Of […]

Leave a Reply