займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

LRG presents Outasight – Further


The Lifted Research Group presents Outasight’s new project, Further.

Hit the jump for the track list and download link.

Previously: Outasight Signs with Asylum/Warner Music (Video)


Download: LRG presents Outasight – Further

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

10 Responses to “LRG presents Outasight – Further”

  1. TheCo!!inB Says:

    *prays while fasting*

  2. Smoke Greene Says:


  3. Beezy Says:

    i havent heard of anybody being posted today

  4. Daily Drug Says:

    I remember when this guy or his manager was fighting eskay for a post in the comments section….interesting

  5. LRG Presents Outasight: Further | The Press Play Show Says:

    […] LRG presents the homie Outasight’s new mixtape called Further. I wandered down to the release party last night and took a listen. Real nice! Shouts to 6th Sense for the production and congrats to Outasight for getting signed. Download here. […]

  6. spirit equality Says:

    i havent heard of anybody being posted today

    ^ have you heard of google? some people really don’t want to learn.

  7. Yung Jay Says:

    Damn I thought yall was back on track w/ that Shyheim post. That was that uncut raw from the rugged child. Now I see this BS, dudes new name is OutaSight Outta Mind cuz I’m boycotting acknowledging any posts w/ this SoHo trash. Get Da FUGGGG Outtta Here, B!

  8. dockevoc Says:


  9. Blackhoodierap Says:

    I was at the Further listening party last night and Outasight has really achieved something here. The largest tracks are Further, Catch Me if You Can, Don’t say anything. The whole thing is Primo.

  10. Outasight’s Listening Party « BLACK HOODIE RAP Says:

    […] listening party was b-a-n-a-n-a-s. The mixtape is crazy check it out here!! Those of you who follow us on twitter know which tracks I like. But here are some pictures our […]

Leave a Reply