займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Harlem’s Cash – CASHifornication (Mixtape)


ThatsEnuff.com presents Harlem’s Cash’s new tape, hosted by DJ Quiz.

Look out for Harlem’s Cash’s debut album: Harlemwood Cashifornia.

Hit the jump for the track list and download link.

Previously: Harlem’s Cash – Ground Level (Fear Freestyle)

1. Keep It Truck’n
2. Sky View
3. Real Rap Real Talk
4. Stank You
5. Ignit Shit
6. Ghost Joint
7. Ground Level feat. Riot in Paris
8. City On My Spine feat. Dub
9. Chastity Belt Flow
10. Beyond

Download: Harlem’s Cash – CASHifornication (Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Harlem’s Cash – CASHifornication (Mixtape)”

  1. Tong Po Flo Says:

    “All this talk of money but everybody’s broke”

  2. lilly cakes Says:

    no diggy no doubt

  3. ReLLeVenT Says:

    Shout Out To Nation; You Should material Form this Doode Juleunique; West Coast Cat From Long Beach His Mixtapes are DOPE!

  4. Logic Sspeaks Says:

    WTF @this fucking terrible title

Leave a Reply