займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Zo! – …Just Visiting Too (EP)


Zo! released a 7 track EP for free.99 today. Track list + download link:

1. Perfect Angel feat. Yahzarah
2. Nights Over Egypt feat. Carlitta Durand
3. Crazy You feat. Sy Smith
4. Holding You, Loving You
5. My Flame feat. Phonte
6. Somethin Special feat. Yahzarah
7. The Highways of My Life (Parts 1 & 2) feat. Darien Brockington

Download: Zo! – …Just visiting Too (EP) [Direct Link]

Shouts to ?uestlove for the heads and definitely props to Phonte.

Previously: Zo! & Tigallo – Only Human | Zo! & Tigallo Love the 80’s! Art

Check out a message from Zo! after the jump.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

10 Responses to “Zo! – …Just Visiting Too (EP)”

  1. g7 Says:

    just leaving


  2. kevfrescura de talco Says:

    you shark meat homie go to sleep


    i’m tryin yo….but ya moms insist on 69 spoonin.

    i’ma tell her i owe her one after this 68 tho.

    i’m out!

  3. nation Says:

    lol @ Boosie practicing his speech backstage at the Grammy’s

  4. Tong Po Flo Says:

    This ninja think he Brian McKnight with that hat

  5. Hartley Says:

    J Hood is the best rapper and business man of all time. J Hood=GOAT

  6. Tweezy Says:


  7. Al Poelvordino Says:

    Pontigallo >>

  8. Al Poelvordino Says:

    Little Brother >>>

  9. De_Here Says:

    Shouts to ?uestlove for the heads and definitely props to Phonte.



  10. Infectious Troy Says:

    Def dope!

Leave a Reply