Wale – Attention Deficit Tracklist

In stores November 10th.

01. Triumph (prod. by Dave Sitek)
02. Mamma Told Me
03. Mirrors (feat. Bun B) (prod. by Mark Ronson)
04. Pretty Girls (feat. Gucci Mane & Weensey of Backyard Band) (prod. by Best Kept Secret)
05. World Tour (feat. Jazmine Sullivan) (prod. by Cool & Dre)
06. Let It Loose (Inhibitions) (feat. Pharrell Williams) (prod. by The Neptunes)
07. 90210 (prod. by Mark Ronson)
08. Shades (feat. Chrisette Michele) (prod. by 9th Wonder)
09. Chillin’ (feat. Lady Gaga) (prod. by Cool & Dre)
10. TV In The Radio (feat. K’Naan) (prod. by Dave Sitek)
11. Contemplate (prod. by Syience)
12. Diary (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
13. Beautiful Bliss (feat. Melanie Fiona & J.Cole) (prod. by DJ Green Lantern & Mark Ronson)
14. Prescription

iTunes Bonus Tracks
15. Center of Attention (Artistic Integrity 2)
16. My Sweety
17. Be Right

Previously: Wale ft. John Mayer – Letter

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

51 Responses to “Wale – Attention Deficit Tracklist”

  1. Nah Right » Wale ft. Bun B - Mirrors (prod. Mark Ronson) Says:

    […] Previously: Wale – Attention Deficit Tracklist […]

Leave a Reply